English Den Enterprise
English Den Enterprise
...building English proficiency
  • Learn from the experts

    Hit a minimum of 80 in the TOEFL and open doors of opportunities

Explore the world of TOEFL ibt in our 
TOEFL Center in Ikorodu

Write the TOEFL once and never again: get trained by TOEFL certified tutors 

What's in it?

TOEFL ibt tests the four language skills - Reading, Writing, Speaking and Listening. It lasts 3 hours.


TOEFL is one of the admission criteria for undergraduate or postgraduate programmes that tests English proficiency

Register Now

Class Schedule / Payment

We have the best TOEFL center in Ikorodu / Lagos. Our TOEFL tutors are specifically trained to guide you through achieving the best TOEFL result. We can always guarantee our students a minimum of 80.

Learn more

TOEFL Dates

TOEFL ibt is written at least twice in a month, with centres across many states in Nigeria. For TOEFL dates outside Lagos, please click

TOEFL Dates in Lagos

Class Schedule

Our ​.TOEFL center in Ikorodu hold from Mondays - Thursdays from 8:00am - 10:00am.


We also offer TOEFL accelerated / private classes on demand.


**Each full class cycle is 4 weeks

Payment / Pricing

Our TOEFL pricing is just 160,000 Naira, covering

  • Diagnostic test
  • Registration
  • Material
  • Practice Cds containing 7 practice test
  • 4 weeks Lecture

All payments are made via bank deposit of transfer to

Banker: Zenith

Acct Name: English Den Enterprise

Acct Number: 1016533708

Pay Online
TOEFL DATES IN LAGOS
​.January 15, 2022 - Saturday
February 9, 2022 - Wednesday
February 12, 2022 - Saturday
February 19, 2022 - Saturday
March 24 2022 - Wednesday
March 5, 2022 - Saturday
March 16, 2022 - Wednesday
March 25, 2022 - Friday
March 26, 2022 - Saturday
April 3, 2022 - Sunday
April 6, 2022 - Wednesday
 April 9, 2022 - Saturday
 April 20, 2022 - Wednesday
April 23, 2022 - Saturday
April 30, 2022 - Saturday
 October 29, 2021 - Friday
 October 30, 2021 - Saturday
 November 6, 2021 - Saturday
November 12, 2021 - Friday
 November 13, 2021 - Saturday
 November 20, 2021 - Saturday
 November 27, 2021 - Saturday